Apple

How to forget a network on a Mac




Having your MacBook auto connect to familiar Wi-Fi networks can be very convenient, but sometimes you’ll need to forget a network manually. Here’s how.



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button